The time has come…

Tomorrow is the day I have been waiting for…For the next 10 weeks I will be fully submersed in the classroom.

Teaching and observing, soaking up as much information as I can…

Am I nervous.. HOLY HECK YES — BUT each moment is a learning moment. I have the support of the most amazing friends and family & advisors willing to share their wisdom 🙂

Boy do I have some BIG THINGS PLANNED! Whether or not they all work.. WELL that is a small “to be determined factor”

One the my MOST EXCITING under takings will be GARDEN BASED LEARNING – through the use of PORTABLE GARDENS! My hope is to reconnect students with nature and its beauty by allowing them the opportunity to grow their OWN vegetables! 

BUT Stay tuned!! More photos to come!! My students will be planting this week!

About sedalzell6

Educator & Explorer
This entry was posted in Reflective Practice. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The time has come…

  1. I am SO EXCITED to finally get an opportunity to work with you!!! You have so much to offer and I am confident you are going to come away from these next 10 weeks feeling like you are exactly where you should be. See you tomorrow! 🙂

Leave a Reply

