Employee number and all!

The adventure continues from here… 

I am proud to say I am now officially a member of the Surrey School District 🙂 I have been fortunate enough to meet and converse with many SD36 staff on many occasions … ConnectEd Canada and other PRO ‘D sessions and even the world of twitter. It is because of these positive connections and conversations that I felt SD36 was the place for me – a district of innovation, community and life long learning.

I am product of the Surrey school system…

A graduate of MB Sanford Elementary & Frank Hurt Secondary – I look forward to working alongside teachers who inspired me… challenged me… and mentored me…

Let the learning continue… 

 

About sedalzell6

Educator & Explorer
This entry was posted in Encouraging Collaboration & building relationships, Reflective Practice. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

